AIMS Regions
Northern Region Committee - 2018 / 2019
Chairperson: Gary Redpath (Belfast Operatic Company)
Vice-Chairperson: Angela Cunningham (St. Agnes' Choral Society)
Secretary: Anne Millar (Ulster Operatic Company)
Treasurer: Winston Johnston (Londonderry Musical Society)
P.R.O.: Gareth McGreevy (St. Agnes' Choral Society)
Northern Region Societies
  • Ballyshannon Musical Society
  • Ballywillan Drama Group
  • Banbridge Musical Society
  • Bardic Theatre
  • Belfast Music & Drama Society
  • Belfast Operatic Company
  • Bosco Drama Group
  • Donegal Youth Musical Theatre
  • Fortwilliam Musical Society
  • Fusion Theatre Group
  • JH Academy of Theatre Arts
  • Letterkenny Music & Drama Group
  • Lisnagarvey Operatic and Dramatic Society
  • Londonderry Musical Society
  • Moyraverty Arts & Drama Society
  • Newcastle Glees Musical Society
  • Newry Musical Society
  • Portadown Phoenix Players
  • St. Agnes Choral Society
  • St. MacNissi's Choral & Dramatic Society
  • St. Patrick's Choral Society, Downpatrick
  • St. Patrick's Hall Musical Society, Strabane
  • Tullyvin Musical Society
  • Ulster Operatic Company